Carolyn Anderson Webb 30006

Posted By: Jean Brand


Date Posted: Jul 12, 2009


Description: from Carolyn's collection


Date Taken:


Place Taken:


Owner: Carolyn Anderson Webb


Margery Ray Morgan - Jul 16, 2009

Jean
could you tell me about the Webb family
i dont no much about them but i no a lot of Webb are my relatives

Mary Harris Johnson - Jul 17, 2009

Jean, Would you like to have descriptions for the pictures you entered as Carolyn Anderson Webb?

Larry White - Jul 17, 2009

I'm not sure, but I believe this is a picture of Bill (my grandfather), Frankie, Effie, Bennie, and Temple Burton Anderson.

Dorothy Campbell - Jul 17, 2009

If anyone is interested in the Balzada Lewellen Family, they will find most of these photos that Jean has just posted and a few others in the book that Mary Ann Hubbel wrote, with names of who is in the photos.

Info on the book is posted somewhere on this site. I got it and just love it. It is packed full of info. I guess she still has a few copies of it, you might want to check it out. I know she sure didn't make any money on it for the price she sold it for.   Very informative.